Abgeordnete

 

PS Leonhard Thomann Marie-Theres marie-theres.thomann@stadt.sg.ch
PS Riethüsli Schmidmeister Christa christa.schmidmeister@stadt.sg.ch
PS Spelterini Turnherr-Schwab Barbara barbara.turnherr-schwab@stadt.sg.ch
PS Hebel Looser Manuel manuel.looser@stadt.sg.ch
PS Bach Preisig Helen helen.preisig@stadt.sg.ch
PS Gerhalde Schneider Franziska franziska.schneider@stadt.sg.ch
PS Rotmonten Frank Niklaus frank.niklaus@stadt.sg.ch
PS Heimat Narr Sabine sabine.narr@stadt.sg.ch
PS Buchwald Lelaurain Andrea andrea.lelaurain@stadt.sg.ch
PS Grossacker Rohner Monika rohner.monika@stadt.sg.ch
PS Krontal Frischmann Barbara barbara.frischmann@stadt.sg.ch
PS Halden Weber Edith edith.weber@stadt.sg.ch
PS Schönenwegen Cozzio Trudy trudy.cozzio@bluewin.ch
PS Boppartshof Frei Daniel daniel.frei@stadt.sg.ch
PS Engelwies Beyer Christof christof.beyer@stadt.sg.ch
PS Hof Bütler Petra petra.buetler@stadt.sg.ch
PS Kreuzbühl Alabor Mirjam mirjam.alabor@stadt.sg.ch
PS Oberzil Pfister Andrea andrea.pfister@stadt.sg.ch
PS Feldli Studer Regula regula.studer@stadt.sg.ch
OSC Centrum Schulhaus Bürgli Berger Anita anita.berger@stadt.sg.ch
OS Buchental Erni Katrin katrin.erni@gmail.com
OS Engelwies
OS Blumenau Gerig Florian florian.gerig@stadt.sg.ch
OZ Zil Hörler Martina martina.hoerler@stadt.sg.ch
OSC West Schulhaus Schönau Eberhard Gabriela gabriela.eberhard@stadt.sg.ch
flade Kloster Seitz David david.seitz@flade.ch
flade Gallus Alvarez Christina christina.alvarez@flade.ch
flade Notker Rüegg Christoph christoph.rueegg@flade.ch
PS Kronbühl Gurfinkel Katharina gurfinkel.katharina@schule-wittenbach.ch
PS Steig Hartmann Karin hartmann.karin@schule-wittenbach.ch
PS Dorf Schönholzer Sabina schoenholzer.sabina@schule-wittenbach.ch
OZ Grünau Eggmann Mariangela mariaangela.eggmann@ozgruenau.ch
SH Häggenschwil Holzheimer Bea bea_holzheimer@yahoo.de
SH Muolen Lehmann Nicole nicole.lehmann@schule-muolen.ch
MSG Boos Marianne marianne.boos@gmail.com
Sprachheilschule Barbara Ehrbar b.ehrbar@sprachheilschule.ch