Abgeordnete

 

PS Leonhard Ptak Robert robert.ptak@stadt.sg.ch
PS Riethüsli Schmidmeister Christa christa.schmidmeister@stadt.sg.ch
PS Spelterini Turnherr-Schwab Barbara barbara.turnherr-schwab@stadt.sg.ch
PS Hebel Looser Manuel manuel.looser@stadt.sg.ch
PS Bach Van Winden Claudia claudia.vanwinden@stadt.sg.ch
PS Gerhalde Schneider Franziska franziska.schneider@stadt.sg.ch
PS Rotmonten Frank Niklaus frank.niklaus@stadt.sg.ch
PS Heimat Narr Sabine sabine.narr@stadt.sg.ch
PS Buchwald
PS Grossacker Rohner Monika rohner.monika@stadt.sg.ch
PS Krontal
PS Halden Frei Raphaela raphaela.frei@stadt.sg.ch
PS Schönenwegen Dietrich Jürg juerg.dietrich@stadt.sg.ch
PS Boppartshof Frei Daniel daniel.frei@stadt.sg.ch
PS Engelwies Beyer Christof christof.beyer@stadt.sg.ch
PS Hof Bütler Petra petra.buetler@stadt.sg.ch
PS Kreuzbühl Alabor Mirjam mirjam.alabor@stadt.sg.ch
PS Oberzil Pfister Andrea andrea.pfister@stadt.sg.ch
PS Feldli Studer Regula regula.studer@stadt.sg.ch
OSC Schulhaus Bürgli Berger Anita anita.berger@stadt.sg.ch
OSO Buchental
OSW Engelwies Pidic Lejla lejla.pidic@stadt.sg.ch
OSC Blumenau Gerig Florian florian.gerig@stadt.sg.ch
OSO Zil Hörler Martina martina.hoerler@stadt.sg.ch
OSW Schulhaus Schönau Eberhard Gabriela gabriela.eberhard@stadt.sg.ch
flade Kloster Seitz David david.seitz@flade.ch
flade Gallus Alvarez Christina christina.alvarez@flade.ch
flade Notker Rüegg Christoph christoph.rueegg@flade.ch
PS Kronbühl Etter Elsbeth elsbeth.etter@schule-wittenbach.ch
PS Steig Hartmann Karin hartmann.karin@schule-wittenbach.ch
PS Dorf Riedener Nicole nicole.riedener@schule-wittenbach.ch
OZ Grünau Lopez Ana ana.lopez@ozgruenau.ch
SH Häggenschwil Enz Stephan stephan.enz@schule-haeggenschwil.ch
SH Muolen Lehmann Nicole nicole.lehmann@schule-muolen.ch
MSG Boos Marianne marianne.boos@gmail.com
Sprachheilschule