Grosser Vorstand

Name Vertretung E-Mail-Adresse
Weniger Bea Kindergärten beatrice.weniger@stadt.sg.ch
Serwart Chloé Kindergärten chloe.serwart@stadt.sg.ch
Hollenstein Ursula Unterstufe ursi.hollenstein@stadt.sg.ch
Stieger Patricia Unterstufe patricia.stieger@stadt.sg.ch
Gübeli Michael Sekundarschule michael.guebeli@stadt.sg.ch
Hartmann Karin nördl. Gemeinden hartmann.karin@schule-wittenbach.ch
Faust Donata OS nördl. Gemeinden donata.faust@ozgruenau.ch
Cozzio Michael Flade michael.cozzio@flade.ch
Piller Gerd Pensionierte gerd.piller@bluewin.ch
Lämmler Kaspar Schul. Heilpädagogen kaspar.laemmler@stadt.sg.ch
Künzler Stefanie WAH stefanie.kuenzler@stadt.sg.ch
Stamm Jeanette WAH jeanette.stamm@stadt.sg.ch
Ehrbar Barbara Sprachheilschule b.ehrbar@sprachheilschule.ch
Murezzan Monica ISF monica.murezzan@stadt.sg.ch
Boos Marianne Musikschule marianne.boos@gmail.com