Grosser Vorstand

Name Vertretung E-Mail-Adresse
Habegger Mirjam Oberstufe Real mirjam.habegger@stadt.sg.ch
Serwart Chloé Kindergärten chloe.serwart@stadt.sg.ch
Hollenstein Ursula Unterstufe ursi.hollenstein@stadt.sg.ch
Stieger Patricia Unterstufe patricia.stieger@stadt.sg.ch
Gübeli Michael Sekundarschule michael.guebeli@stadt.sg.ch
Hartmann Karin nördl. Gemeinden hartmann.karin@schule-wittenbach.ch
Faust Donata OS nördl. Gemeinden donata.faust@ozgruenau.ch
Cozzio Michael Flade michael.cozzio@flade.ch
Hofmänner Ruedi Pensionierte hofmaenner@swissonline.ch
Lämmler Kaspar Schul. Heilpädagogen kaspar.laemmler@stadt.sg.ch
Künzler Stefanie WAH stefanie.kuenzler@stadt.sg.ch
Stamm Jeanette WAH jeanette.stamm@stadt.sg.ch
Sprachheilschule
ISF
Boos Marianne Musikschule marianne.boos@gmail.com