Kleiner Vorstand

Name Funktion Tel. Privat Tel. Schule E-Mail-Adresse
Berther Gion Tumaisch Präsidium 071 278 99 76
079 745 80 91
071 499 24 74 gion.berther@vlsg.ch
Oesch Bruno Generalsekretariat 079 797 92 01 generalsekretaer@vlsg.ch
Luterbacher Markus Einzugskassier 071 222 90 28 071 244 91 25 m-luterbacher@bluewin.ch
Eigenmann Monica Beisitzerin 071 223 52 14 071 222 88 19 monica.eigenmann@stadt.sg.ch
Frei Christian Beisitzer 078 848 27 95 071 499 27 12 christian.frei@stadt.sg.ch
Noger Sarah Beisitzerin 071 290 01 39 sarah.noger@stadt.sg.ch
Laupsien Michael Beisitzer 071 499 28 20 michael.laupsien@stadt.sg.ch
Wenzler Tamara Beisitzerin 071 499 21 63 tamara.wenzler@stadt.sg.ch
Langenauer Brigitta Sekretariat 071 499 24 79 brigitta.langenauer@vlsg.ch