Abgeordnete

PS Leonhard Ptak Robert robert.ptak@stadt.sg.ch
PS Riethüsli Appius Sulamith sulamith.appius@stadt.sg.ch
PS Spelterini Turnherr-Schwab Barbara barbara.turnherr-schwab@stadt.sg.ch
PS Hebel  Vakant  
PS Bach Van Winden Claudia claudia.vanwinden@stadt.sg.ch
PS Gerhalde Mann Berger Esther esmabe@hotmail.ch
PS Rotmonten Frank Niklaus frank.niklaus@stadt.sg.ch
PS Heimat Narr Sabine sabine.narr@stadt.sg.ch
PS Buchwald  Vakant  
PS Grossacker Rohner Monika rohner.monika@stadt.sg.ch
PS Krontal  Vakant  
PS Halden Schnyder Andrina andrina.schnyder@stadt.sg.ch
PS Schönenwegen Sulamith Appius  sulamith.appius@stadt.sg.ch
PS Boppartshof  Vakant  
PS Engelwies Beyer Christof christof.beyer@stadt.sg.ch
PS Hof Bütler Petra petra.buetler@stadt.sg.ch
PS Kreuzbühl Alabor Mirjam mirjam.alabor@stadt.sg.ch
PS Oberzil Smuc Maja maja.smuc@stadt.sg.ch
PS Feldli Studer Regula regula.studer@stadt.sg.ch
OSC Schulhaus Bürgli Berger Anita anita.berger@stadt.sg.ch
OSO Buchental Egger Nicole  nicole.egger@stadt.sg.ch
OSW Engelwies Pidic Lejla lejla.pidic@stadt.sg.ch
OSC Blumenau Gerig Florian florian.gerig@stadt.sg.ch
OSO Zil Hörler Martina martina.hoerler@stadt.sg.ch
OSW Schulhaus Schönau Eberhard Gabriela gabriela.eberhard@stadt.sg.ch
flade Kloster Seitz David david.seitz@flade.ch
flade Gallus Alvarez Christina christina.alvarez@flade.ch
flade Notker Vakant  
PS Kronbühl Etter Elsbeth elsbeth.etter@schule-wittenbach.ch
PS Steig Specker Gregor gregor.specker@schule-wittenbach.ch
PS Dorf Eberle Nadine nadine.eberle@schule-wittenbach.ch
OZ Grünau Mangano Patrizia mangano@hispeed.ch
SH Häggenschwil Enz Stephan stephan.enz@schule-haeggenschwil.ch
SH Muolen Lehmann Nicole nicole.lehmann@schule-muolen.ch
MSG Boos Marianne marianne.boos@gmail.com
Sprachheilschule Roth Daniela d.roth@sprachheilschule.ch